ACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - Praslin

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT

from
270€ the night
in room only (e.p. basis)

The hotel

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT
Category: First category hotels
  • Favorite team
  • Airport
    Located at 10 km

  • Beach
  • Sea Front
  • Baby Sitting
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming-Pool
  • Excursions
  • Credit Cards
  • Safe
Book

Our specialist

Jinny will give you the best advise on your next stay in Seychelles. She has a great knowledge of products with 5 years’ experience in the tourism industry.

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT - Praslin

Acajou is situated on the breathtaking Côte D’or beach of Praslin, the romantic island of rare palms where elusive black parrots live among the funds of the wondrous coco de mer in a valley once described by General Gordon of Khartoum as a sight of the original Garden of Eden. First opened on 01st December 1996, acajou has been completely renovated in 2014.

The hotel offers the following services: babysitting, laundry, currency exchange, bicycle hire, massage, gym & free internet access; 

Main restaurant

Breakfast – full American – served from 07h30 to 10h00

Dinner – either buffet or table d’hôte of both Creole and international origin.

Served from 19h30 to 21h30 (last order) 

Pool bar and restaurant

Situated at the swimming pool that overlooks the ocean.

Drinks are served throughout the day

Lunch is served from 12h30 to 15h30,

Opened in the evening for a la carte dinner from 19h30 to 21h30 (last order) 

Lounge bar

Let our barmen tempt you to one of our tropical cocktails or a long cool drink whilst overlooking the lush garden 

The swimming pool which also has a children’s pool is equipped with deck chairs and sun umbrellas - The beach is equipped with beach beds and sun umbrellas Beach/pool towels are available at the pool

 

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - Praslin

The rooms

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT

14 standard rooms on the ground floor and queen size bed, spread out in a lush garden are all equipped with their own private balcony, shower, air condition, 24 hrs satellite tv, mini fridge, idd telephone, individual safe, hairdryer, tea and coffee making facility.

  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Air-Conditioned
  • Telephone
  • Safe
  • Ceiling Fan

16 superior room which are mostly on the 1st floor with king size beds, spread out in a lush garden are all equipped with their own private balcony, shower, air condition, 24 hrs satellite tv, mini fridge, idd telephone, individual safe, hairdryer, tea and coffee making facility.

  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Air-Conditioned
  • Telephone
  • Safe
  • Ceiling Fan

14 deluxe rooms out of which 07 are on first floor and 07 on ground floor. They are the rooms closest to the beach with a breathtaking view of the ocean. king size beds. Additionally to the shower, 4 of the deluxe rooms also have a bath tub.

 

  • Handicap Room
  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Air-Conditioned
  • Telephone
  • Safe
  • Ceiling Fan

02 superior family rooms which can accommodate a family of four (2 adults + 2 children below 18 y/o), spread out in a lush garden are all equipped with their own private balcony, shower, air condition, 24 hrs satellite TV, mini fridge, idd telephone, individual safe, hairdryer, tea and coffee making facility.

  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Air-Conditioned
  • Safe
  • Ceiling Fan

06 self catering apartments out of which there are 04 one bedroom and 02 two bedrooms with Queen Size beds. Each room can only accommodate a baby cot (no extra bed) Each has a private balcony and equipped with a complete kitchen and cooking facilities, shower, air condition, idd telephone, 24hrs satellite TV, hairdryer, individual safe, starter pack upon arrival. 

  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Air-Conditioned
  • Safe
  • Ceiling Fan

06 self catering apartments out of which there are 04 one bedroom and 02 two bedrooms with Queen Size beds. Each room can only accommodate a baby cot (no extra bed) Each has a private balcony and equipped with a complete kitchen and cooking facilities, shower, air condition, idd telephone, 24hrs satellite TV, hairdryer, individual safe, starter pack upon arrival. 

  • Kichenette
  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Air-Conditioned
  • Safe
  • Ceiling Fan

The rates

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT

Special Offers

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT

SPECIAL OFFERS AT HOTEL ACAJOU

SPECIAL OFFERS

Available : 01/11/2016 to 31/10/2018 Book

ACAJOU SPECIAL OFFERS 2017/2018

OFFRE SPECIALE 2017- 2018

Available : 29/08/2017 to 31/10/2018 Book

ACAJOU HONEYMOON AND WEDDING ANNIVERSARY 2017/2018

Available : 01/11/2017 to 31/10/2018 Book

ACAJOU HOTEL HONEYMOON OFFER

Available : 01/11/2015 to 31/10/2018 Book

The island : Praslin

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT

SEYCHELLES as chosen the island of Praslin to present its most pleasing features. Its perceptible and harmonious landscapes have certainly influenced the character of its inhabitants sweetness, gentleness and discretion. Praslin’s genuine treasure, among them the « Vallée de Mai »,are jalously preserved.

This is the last place in the world where the famous coco-de-mer, mischievously called “coco fesse” by Henry de Montfreid - is grown. Everything has been studied to the extent of having the size of jeep used along a network of small but attractive winding roads accordingly limited to avoid adverse effects and the environment.

Praslin’s priorities are twofold, that is to welcome its admirers and remain the “pearl of the Indian Ocean”.
When Lazare Picault landed on Praslin in 1744, he was so impressed by the luxuriant vegetation covering the island, that he named it "Island of Palm". Once a famous hide-out for pirates and Arab merchants, Praslin is today a 44 km² Garden of Eden.

At 15-minutes flight(36 KM) from Mahé and 30 minutes by boat (6KM) to La Digue, Praslin is the second largest island with 7,000 inhabitants mesures 11 kilometres by 4 . Breath-taking coves and beaches abound on this island, amongst them, the famous Anse Lazio, considered as one of the five finest beaches in the world.

Praslin has become the "Gate Way" since the new extension and newly built airport in 2001, it is the perfect base for an island hopping holidays.

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - Praslin

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT

à partir de
270€ la nuit
en logement seul

L'hôtel

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT
Catégorie: Hôtel 1ere catégorie
  • Coup de coeur de l'équipe
  • Aéroport
    Situé à 10 km

  • Plage
  • Bord de mer
  • Baby Sitting
  • Restaurant
  • Piscine
  • Excursions
  • Cartes de Credit
  • Coffre-fort
Réserver

Notre spécialiste

Jinny vous conseillera au mieux afin d'organiser votre séjour aux Seychelles. Elle a une grande connaissance des produits avec une expérience de 5 ans dans le secteur du tourisme.

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT - Praslin

Acajou est situé sur la magnifique plage Cote d'Or de Praslin, l'île romantique de palmiers rares où les perroquets noirs insaisissables vivent parmi les fonds de la merveilleuse coco de mer dans une vallée autrefois décrit par le Général Gordon de Khartoum comme une vue de l'original jardin d'Eden. Inauguré le 01 Décembre 1996, acajou a été entièrement rénové en 2014. 

L'hôtel propose les services suivants: baby-sitting, blanchisserie, service de change, location de vélos, massage, salle de sport et une connexion Internet gratuite;

Restaurant principal

Petit-déjeuner - américain complet - servi de 07h30 à 10h00

Dîner - buffet ou table d'hôte à la fois créole et internationale origine.

Servi de 19h30 à 21h30 (dernière commande)

Bar Restaurant de la piscine

Situé au bord de la piscine qui surplombe l'océan.

Les boissons sont servies toute la journée

Le déjeuner est servi de 12h30 à 15h30,

Ouvert le soir pour un dîner à la carte de 19h30 à 21h30 (dernière commande)

Lounge bar

Laissez nos barmen vous tenter à l'un de nos cocktails tropicaux ou une boisson fraîche tout en vous reposant dans le magnifique jardin luxuriant

La piscine qui dispose également d'une piscine pour enfants est équipée de chaises longues et de parasols. La plage est équipée de lits de plage et parasols

Serviettes de plage / piscine sont disponibles à la piscine  

 

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - PraslinACAJOU BEACH RESORT - Praslin

Les chambres

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT

14 chambres standard au rez de chaussée et un lit queen size, répartis dans un jardin luxuriant sont toutes équipées de leur propre balcon privé, douche, air conditionné, 24 heures de télévision par satellite, mini-réfrigérateur, téléphone, coffre-fort individuel, sèche-cheveux, thé et café faisant le service. 

  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Climatisation
  • Telephone
  • Coffre-fort
  • Ventilateur

 

16 chambres supérieures qui sont la plupart du temps sur le 1er étage avec lits king size, répartis dans un jardin luxuriant sont toutes équipées de leur propre balcon privé, douche, air conditionné, 24 heures de télévision par satellite, mini-réfrigérateur, téléphone, coffre-fort individuel, sèche-cheveux , thé et café installation.

  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Climatisation
  • Telephone
  • Coffre-fort
  • Ventilateur

 

14 chambres Deluxe sur 07 qui sont au premier étage et 07 au rez de chaussée. Ce sont les chambres les plus proches de la plage avec une vue imprenable sur l'océan. des lits king size. En plus de la douche, 4 chambres de luxe ont aussi une baignoire. 

  • Chambre handicap�
  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Climatisation
  • Telephone
  • Coffre-fort
  • Ventilateur

02 chambres familiales supérieures pouvant accueillir une famille de quatre personnes (2 adultes + 2 enfants de moins de 18 ans / o), répartis dans un jardin luxuriant sont toutes équipées de leur propre balcon privé, douche, air conditionné, 24 heures de la télévision par satellite, mini réfrigérateur, téléphone, coffre-fort individuel, sèche-cheveux, thé et café à l'installation. 

  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Climatisation
  • Coffre-fort
  • Ventilateur

06 Appartements Locatifs sur lequel il ya une chambre à coucher et les autres disposent de deux chambres avec lits Queen Size. Chaque chambre peut accueillir un lit bébé (pas de lit d'appoint) Chacun possède un balcon privé et équipé d'une cuisine complète et des équipements de cuisine, douche, climatisation, téléphone, TV par satellite 24 heures, sèche-cheveux, coffre-fort individuel, pack de démarrage à l'arrivée. 

  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Climatisation
  • Coffre-fort
  • Ventilateur

06 Appartements Locatifs sur lequel il ya une chambre à coucher et les autres disposent de deux chambres avec lits Queen Size. Chaque chambre peut accueillir un lit bébé (pas de lit d'appoint) Chacun possède un balcon privé et équipé d'une cuisine complète et des équipements de cuisine, douche, climatisation, téléphone, TV par satellite 24 heures, sèche-cheveux, coffre-fort individuel, pack de démarrage à l'arrivée. 

  • Kitchenette
  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Climatisation
  • Coffre-fort
  • Ventilateur

Les tarifs

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT

Les offres spéciales

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT

OFFRES SPECIALES HOTEL ACAJOU

OFFRE SPECIALE

Validité : 01/11/2016 au 31/10/2018 Réserver

ACAJOU OFFRE SPECIALE 2017/2018

OFFRE SPECIALE 2017 - 2018

Validité : 29/08/2017 au 31/10/2018 Réserver

ACAJOU OFFRE LUNE DE MIEL ET ANNIVERSAIRE DE MARIAGE 2017/2018

Validité : 01/11/2017 au 31/10/2018 Réserver

HOTEL ACAJOU OFFRE VOYAGE DE NOCES

Validité : 01/11/2015 au 31/10/2018 Réserver

L'île : Praslin

ACAJOU BEACH RESORT

Les Seychelles, ont choisi Praslin pour présenter leur visage le plus avenant. Ses paysages, tout de sensibilité et d’harmonie, ont certainement influencé le caractère des ses habitants, fait de douceur, de gentillesse et de discrétion.

Probablement l’île la plus ouverte au tourisme avec Mahé sa sœur son aînée. Praslin a cependant parfaitement conservé sa personnalité et sa nature. Les vraies richesses, telles que la célèbre Vallée de Mai, dernier endroit au monde où poussent les fameux Cocos de mer, malicieusement baptisés « Cocos fesses » par Henry de Montfreid, sont jalousement protégées.

La présence, tout au long d’un sympathique petit réseau routier de jeeps de location, est suffisamment mesurée pour ne pas constituer une agression. Praslin ne demande que deux choses : accueillir ses admirateurs et rester cette perle de l’Océan Indien.

Quand Lazare Picault débarqua à Praslin en 1744, il fut tellement impressionné par l’incroyable luxuriance de la végétation, qu’il l’appela "l’Ile aux Palmes". Ancien repaire de pirates et de marchands arabes, Praslin a su conserver son authenticité et une nature intacte. C'est aujourd’hui l'île la plus ouverte au tourisme après Mahé.

Les dernières richesses écologiques comme la Vallée de Mai, seul endroit au monde où pousse le coco de mer, malicieusement baptisé " Coco Fesse " aux formes évocatrices par Henri de Monfreid, ainsi que différentes espèces de plantes et d’oiseaux endémiques parmi les plus rares au monde, sont falousement protégées.

A 15 minutes de vol (36 km) de Mahé et 30 minutes par bateau (6 km) de La Digue, Praslin, avec ses 6500 habitants, est la deuxième plus grande île de l’archipel et mesure 11 kilomètres sur 4.
Vous profiterez pleinement de ses magnifiques et inoubliables criques et plages, notament Anse Lazio, (l’une des 5 plus belles plages du monde)... Sur cette île la douceur de vivre est légendaire et demeure l'une des perles de l'Océan Indien.
Praslin est devenue le "Gate Way" aux Seychelles depuis l'extension de son aéroport et de sa piste d'atterissage en 2001, permettant ainsi de connecter et combiner des liaisons avec les autres îles de l'archipel.